cole
Just had my second eye (cataract) surgery done. I’m glad I did it, though it was a little nerve wracking… I went to Pacific Cataract and Laser Institute and I would recommend them, especially since 1. You get to choose whether to be somewhat sedated or not 2. One walks into the operating area and gets to walk back out 3. Family members get to watch the procedure outside the glassed in operating room. 4. The whole experience is friendly and low key 5. And there is a present afterwards. 6. They also pray before the procedure out loud.

It feels great to clear this hurdle which has been weighing on me for most of this year. It helps to see colors more accurately.

I’m also getting back on the torch more confidently. Things are a bit better now.

Also check out my shopify store on Facebook… https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cats-Paw-Artifacts-Jewelry-Lampwork-beads/103317515694?sk=app_410312912374011

